• Join the A7X Discord!

We're updating the community and moving all social content from the community to the Discord. All lessons related conversations will still take place here though! Join the Discord below and view the full announcement for more details

JOIN THE DISCORD VIEW THREAD

A new beginning

Hugo Gomes

Garage band Groupie
Aug 9, 2020
Hey what's up?

My name is Hugo, and i have been study for a while, but after some problems i stopped for a 1 year and half maybe, because of work, life changes, money... I'm Brazilian btw, and things here is expansive, but now the things be better, and i see one video of some girl talking about the Synyster Gates School and learning process, and I've been decided starts study again. And i'm studying English, so i see one opportunity to improve my English skills and my guitar techniques. And maybe i try post some video here, i hope you guys can analyze and help me, and i do the same thing, and e help each other.
Things i like listen:
- Jazz (classic, gypsy, and i'm really likes Frank Sinatra)
- Blues and Blues Rock ( like Stevie Ray Vaughan and double trouble, Albert King, Eric Clapton, BB KIng,..)
- 70's and 80's Rock'n roll and Hard Rock ( like Motley Crue, the 3 first's Whitesnake album, Lynyrd Skynrd...)
- Classical and melodic metal ( like Avenged Sevenfold, Dream Theater, Symphony X, Racer X, Megadeth, Metallica and other stuffs).
So, that's a little presentation about me, and things i really like do, nice to meet you and keeping playing.

2021, by Gomes, Hugo.

redlipsofdeceit

Local Dive Bar Favorite
Contest Winner!
  • Oct 21, 2020
    Brazil
    www.instagram.com
    Hey what's up?