• SYN X PAPA GATES STREAM #2

    Stream coming June 7th at 9:30am PT. See you all there!

    LEARN MORE ENTER SYNTV

🎸 Join Papa Gates on May 17th! 🎸

Good day everyone!

Well for those who missed yesterday's stream, let me share the good news: PG will be streaming on his new channel, Parental Guidance with Papa Gates on may 17th! 🎸


That's right and he's gonna be bringing the blues with him to this event for all Legend users where he will be sharing his brilliant musical knowledge, showcasing his astonishing skills as well as presenting a new song so come and be there for this exclusive first listen!!! 👀


This stream will be on May 17th 2022 at 9h30 (PST)/ 12h30 (EDT)/ 18h30 (CET)!

You are all invited and I am looking forward to see y'a there! :rock-hand:



- Rad Synner
 

Saphyra

New Student
Legend+
Dec 16, 2021
231
409
21
France
Good day everyone!

Well for those who missed yesterday's stream, let me share the good news: PG will be streaming on his new channel, Parental Guidance with Papa Gates on may 17th! 🎸


That's right and he's gonna be bringing the blues with him to this event for all Legend users where he will be sharing his brilliant musical knowledge, showcasing his astonishing skills as well as presenting a new song so come and be there for this exclusive first listen!!! 👀


This stream will be on May 17th 2022 at 9h30 (PST)/ 12h30 (EDT)/ 18h30 (CET)!

You are all invited and I am looking forward to see y'a there! :rock-hand:



- Rad Synner
I will try to be here but unfortunately I risk to not be able to be at the whole of the stream 😅
 

Alicia Willis

Moderator
Staff member
Legend+
  • Nov 11, 2019
    1,254
    1
    4,778
    32
    Augusta, GA
    2
    BC818B4F-FE28-430F-92E1-869A92271AAA.jpeg
     
    Synner Endless Summer Collection