• Having issues viewing lessons?

    We're currently experiencing an issue with the video system we use and will get this fixed soon!

Stray Stream - Part Three on 3rd Sept!

Matt Wildcat

The Fierce Deity
Staff member
Legend+
  • Nov 11, 2019
    377
    1,569
    19
    UK
    7
    Hey Synners!

    Just wanted to let you know that the third part of my Stray playthrough will be streaming live on SynTV this Saturday, 3rd September at 8pm GMT / 12pm PT / 2pm CT!
    Last time we uncovered a lot of interesting lore pieces and had to run for our lives, so you know it's gonna be a wild ride!

    I hope to see many of you wonderful folks there! ❤️
    stray 3.jpg