🔥 Syn/PG Dual stream #2! 🔥

Hello everyone!

Well, I think it's fair to say that you guys loved the first Syn x PG stream and so it's my GREAT pleasure to announce it's follow up which will be taking place on Tuesday June 7th 2022 9h30 (PST)/ 12h30 (EDT)/ 18h30 (CET) for Legend+ Only!

Syn/PG Dual stream #2

I hope to see you all in the chat for a great time!

- Rad
 
Synner Endless Summer Collection