• Join the A7X Discord!

We're updating the community and moving all social content from the community to the Discord. All lessons related conversations will still take place here though! Join the Discord below and view the full announcement for more details

JOIN THE DISCORD VIEW THREAD

New guy- what was your first concert?

Stevie Bricks

New Student
May 31, 2023
Long Island, NY
Hey all!

I’m just beginning my Synner journey. For my 30th, my family pitched in and got me my dream guitar: the Custom-S! I haven’t touched an electric guitar in over a decade so now I have to learn how to shred!

Very excited to be here with y’all- it looks like it’ll be fun! ANYWAY- what was your first concert? Mine was the Eagles back in elementary school

Awex Came

Campfire Attention Holder
May 23, 2021
Hey all!

I’m just beginning my Synner journey. For my 30th, my family pitched in and got me my dream guitar: the Custom-S! I haven’t touched an electric guitar in over a decade so now I have to learn how to shred!

Very excited to be here with y’all- it looks like it’ll be fun! ANYWAY- what was your first concert? Mine was the Eagles back in elementary school
‘Nsync and damn proud of it 😤

Donovan Etue

Campfire Attention Holder
  • Nov 11, 2019
    Washington State
    First concert was Allen Stone - Spokane Knitting Factory, Feb 26 2012. First proper concert where I really knew the band/wanted tickets was Slayer's Final Campaign tour, Spokane Arena, Nov 24 2019. Still one of the best concerts I've ever been to. Never been so drenched in sweat in late November before or since thanks to Slayer's insane pyro setup that left me (front and center on the barricade) absolutely feeling the heat lmao.

Synner Endless Summer Collection

Stevie Bricks

New Student
    May 31, 2023
    Long Island, NY