• Stream #4 with Papa Gates Coming August 20th!

    Free stream with Papa coming August 20th at 12pm EST. See you there!

    LEARN MORE ENTER SYNTV

DUAL STREAM #2 COMING IN FAST 👀

Hello everyone! ✌🏻

We are less than a week away from the second dual stream. I know for a fact that both Papa Gates and Syn are ready.

But the question is…. ARE YOU READY?

Really excited for this one. We always thrive to up ourselves and do better every time and so we’re ready to bring it to you.

It will be live on SynTv exclusively on Tuesday June 7th 2022 9h30 (PST)/ 12h30 (EDT)/ 18h30 (CET) for Legend+ Only!

Syn/PG Dual stream #2

- Rad
 

Matt Wildcat

The Fierce Deity
Staff member
Legend+
  • Nov 11, 2019
    363
    1,537
    19
    UK
    7
    Call me dumb but I cant find where to sign up for the legend package! Lame!
    Yo! If you go to your profile settings, you should see the button to look at account upgrades! Included a screenshot to help out :)

    1654407924963.png
     
    • Like
    Reactions: Alicia Willis
    Synner Endless Summer Collection